Did you get one of these birthday wishes?

Image result for birthday funny cake 40

Everybody loves birthdays and there is a challenge to be creative when it comes to wishes. Here are the more creative ones.

  1. Age is of no importance unless you are a cheese.
  2. Birthdays are nature’s way of telling us to eat more cake.
  3. I’m not 40 I’m 18 with 22 years experience.
  4. You only live once, but if you do it right once is enough.
  5. A birthday is the first day of another 365 day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip!
  6. The secret of staying young is to live honestly, eat slowly, and lie about your age.
  7. Live each day like it’s your birthday.
  8. I’m not getting old I’m getting better.
  9. Live your life and forget your age.
  10. Life should not only be lived, it should be celebrated!

I can really relate to #3. Older and wiser is the key takeway. What about from my side? Easy, I stick to the power of three on this one.

  1. Happiness to my family and friends
  2. Health to my family and friends
  3. Prosperity to my family and friends

Huat ah!

Thanks for the well wishes.

Check out my blog for more posts at www.abetterman.xyz

 

 

7 thoughts on “Did you get one of these birthday wishes?

  1. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any sutinsggoes for novice blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

  2. most of their time at home. They get excited about buying a new basketball ball and going on a fishing trip with dad. They argue about wh#o7821&;s going to the DVD store with dad or shopping with mom (okay,

    Like

Leave a Reply

