Where is the best place to buy vitamins?

I have been refraining from product or purchase recommendations but I have been encouraged to share tips etc. It makes us better in terms of our wallet. Check these sites out. I receive no commissions from there so just sharing. Iherb is pretty good due to the cheap international shipping options and I have been using them for a while. The article below introduces another one called vitacost which I’m going to try out in a bit! Good luck!

“Way back in 2013 I wrote the original Vitacost vs iHerb post on my old blog, and it’s been pretty amazing just how much traffic that post has gotten over the years! I initially put the comparison together mostly for myself – I ordered (and continue to order) from both Vitacost and iHerb on a regular basis, and was curious to see which site was better for what needs. What an awesome feeling to see that post helping thousands of other people!

Over the years a lot has changed on both sites, and I thought it would be a good idea to completely redo the review and take a look at Vitacost vs iHerb in 2016: who is the leader three years later? Continue reading to find out!

Winner: tie – while freebies used to be iHerb’s competitive advantage, nowadays you can expect to get what you’ve ordered and not much more on top of that. I have to say, I miss the days of iHerb samples!
VITACOST VS IHERB CONCLUSION

So, Vitacost vs iHerb 2016. Let’s break this down: in this review I judged the two competitors based on 10 categories, and Vitacost took the lead in five of those categories (most of the others resulting in a tie) making it the overall better choice for most people. This isn’t to say that you should never order from iHerb – on the contrary, as I’ve said before I am a loyal and frequent customer of both Vitacost and iHerb. But if I was forced to choose just one, as of today my vote would be for Vitacost. Vitacost was also the winner in my 2013 review, so they are definitely showing some consistency!
That being said, for smaller supplement orders and/or for international shoppers iHerb might be the better choice.

As I concluded last time, it’s great to have both options available – as we know the consumer always wins when there is healthy competition! I’d love to hear your thoughts on Vitacost vs iHerb – which do you prefer?”

Source:

http://olgaslaundry.com/2016/01/28/vitacost-vs-iherb-2016-updated-review/

Leave a Reply

